About us



DSC_4718 Kopie

Manfred Blind GmbH was established in 1978 at Hassel, a prosperous town on the banks of the river Weser in Germany.

We currently employ 100 people at two modern production plants.

The company headquarters including a production area of approximately 3000 square meters are located in Hassel. The production plant at Minden in Westphalia was opened in the early 1980s and has recently been relocated to a large new site at an industrial estate (production area: approx. 800 square metres).

Our staff involved in the design and production of machines, plants and units work in teams and are highly committed to their work. Our customers benefit from the creative thinking and experience of our staff, our drive to innovation and our excellent customer relationships.

Manfred Blind GmbH develops and produces tailor-made solutions for packaging, conveying and handling applications. Most of our customers are involved in the food /animal feed production or the field of engineering. Manfred Blind GmbH offers them a wide range of products from individual machines to complete packaging lines.

We offer technically advanced solutions for special requirements as well as for complete automation projects, where we cooperate closely with our customers in all phases from planning and design to implementation.

Über uns



DSC_4718 KopieDie Manfred Blind GmbH wurde 1978 in Hassel an der Weser gegründet.

Inzwischen beschäftigen wir 100 Mitarbeiter, die an zwei modernen Produktionsstätten arbeiten.

Der Hauptsitz unseres Unternehmens befindet sich in Hassel, einem kleinen Ort in Nord-Niedersachsen (ca. 3000qm Produktionsfläche). Der Standort in Minden/Westfalen ist bereits Anfang der 80er Jahre eingerichtet worden und kürzlich auf ein großes Neubau-Areal in einem Industriegebiet umgesiedelt (ca. 800qm Produktionsfläche).

Unsere Mitarbeiter, mit denen wir Maschinen, Anlagen und Apparate planen und fertigen, zeichnen sich durch Engagement und teamorientiertes Arbeiten aus. Neben unserer Kreativität, Innovationsfähigkeit und Kundennähe kommt unsere Erfahrung zum wirkungsvollen Einsatz.

Unser Unternehmen entwickelt und baut individuelle kundenspezifische Lösungen überwiegend im Bereich Verpackung, Fördertechnik und Handling. Unsere Kunden kommen schwerpunktmäßig aus den Branchen Lebensmittel-/Tiernahrungsproduktion und der Technischen Industrie. Für sie bieten wir ein breitgefächertes Programm von der Einzelmaschine bis zur vollständigen Verpackungslinie.

Bei speziellen Anforderungen legen wir Wert auf technisch hochwertige Lösungen, ebenso bei kompletten Automatisierungsprojekten, die wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden planen, projektieren und realisieren.